About us

Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company LLC focuses on production of flour and bread and flour products, grain collecting and processing, and this company has been a constant Ukrainian market player since August 1992.

The company has its own truck fleet, the latter contributing to the expansion of its flour and bread and flour products sales volume as well as ensuring timely delivery of products to retail outlets.

Production facilities of the Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company allow us to produce 360-380 tons of flour per day. The company focuses on the cereals collecting, processing and storage, as well as their shipment by road and railway transport. The potential capacity of a bread factory is 100 tons of bread and flour products. The product mix of bread and flour products includes more than 100 items.

The company manufactures its products only from natural and environment friendly raw materials. By constant expanding of range and quality of products we continue increasing its sales volume. As we have our own fleet we contribute to the expansion of flour and bread and flour products sales volume and ensuring timely delivery of products in retail outlets. Laboratory with up-to-date equipment controls all production stages - from the collection of raw materials to finished products.

We always build long-term and stable relationships with our partners based on mutual benefit. We value our customers` trust. The highest product quality is a basis of trust and respect of our customers and the foundation of the enterprise stability.

Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company sales volume expanding

Products of Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company are in great demand among buyers. The introduction of latest imported technological equipment and putting of new facilities into operation not only helps to expand the product mix, but also the sales geography.

For example, in late 2014 we opened a new supply route – to the city of Ternovka in Dnepropetrovsk Oblast. We started using supply routes to the city of Borova, Kharkiv Oblast, and the city of Pavlograd, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, more actively, shifting from from 3 times per week to daily delivery. Moreover, we are currently testing a route to the town of Novomoskovsk, Dnepropetrovsk Oblast.

Today Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company, which has its own modern truck fleet, continues to successfully deliver its products to customers in Kharkiv, Poltava, Sumy, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Luhansk Oblasts and parts of Kiev Oblast. 

Roma Commercial Manufacturing Company currently produces 110 varieties of bread and flour products and pastry made of natural raw materials employing traditional techniques, as well as white flour in 1, 2, 3, 5, 10 kg containers, rye flour and bran in 1 kg packaging, manna groats in 800 grams packaging. Besides, demand has significantly increased for semi-finished products produced at the company – pizza dough, buns for hot dogs and hamburgers, puff pastry.

О нас

ООО Коммерческо-производственная фирма «Рома» специализирующаяся на производстве муки и хлебобулочных изделий, приемке и переработке зерна, стабильно работает на рынке Украины с августа 1992 года.

Предприятие имеет собственный автопарк, что способствует расширению географии сбыта муки и хлебобулочных изделий, а также обеспечению своевременной доставки продукции в торговые точки.

Производственные мощности КПФ «Рома» позволяют в сутки производить до 360-380 тонн муки. Предприятие специализируется на приемке, переработке и хранении зерновых  культур, а также на отгрузке их автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом.  Потенциальная мощность хлебозавода составляет 100 тонн хлебобулочных изделий. В ассортимент производимой хлебобулочной продукции более 100 наименований.

Предприятие выпускает продукцию исключительно из натурального и экологически чистого сырья. Расширение ассортимента и качества продукции позволяют постоянно увеличивать объемы ее реализации. Наличие собственного автопарка способствует расширению географии сбыта муки и хлебобулочных изделий, обеспечению своевременной доставки продукции в торговые точки. Оснащенная современным оборудованием лаборатория контролирует все стадии производства – от поступления сырья до выпуска готовой продукции.

Со своими партнерами мы всегда выстраиваем долгосрочные и стабильные отношения, базирующиеся на взаимовыгодной основе. Мы дорожим доверием наших клиентов. Качество выпускаемой продукции – основа доверия и уважения наших потребителей, фундамент стабильности предприятия.

География продаж КПФ «Рома» расширяется

Продукция коммерческо-производственной фирмы «Рома» пользуется большим спросом среди покупателей. Внедрение на предприятии нового импортного технологического оборудования и ввод в эксплуатацию новых мощностей позволяет не только расширить ассортимент выпускаемой продукции, но и географию продаж.

Так, в конце 2014 года был открыт новый маршрут поставки продукции – город Терновка Днепропетровской области. Маршруты в г. Боровая Харьковской области и в г. Павлоград Днепропетровской области увеличен с 3 раз в неделю до ежедневной доставки. Кроме того, в тестовом режиме работает маршрут в г. Новомосковск Днепропетровской области.

На сегодняшний день коммерческо-производственная фирма «Рома», имеющая собственный современный автопарк, успешно продолжает доставлять свою продукцию в Харьковскую, Полтавскую, Сумскую, Днепропетровскую, Донецкую, Луганскую и частично Киевскую области.

В настоящее время КПФ «Рома» изготавливает 110 наименований хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий, производимых на натуральном сырье и по традиционной технологии, а также муку высшего сорта в фасованной упаковке в 1, 2, 3, 5, 10 килограмм, ржаную муку и отруби в упаковке по 1 килограмму, фасованную манную крупу в упаковке по 800 грамм. Кроме того, значительно возрос спрос на полуфабрикаты, производимые на предприятии – заготовки для пиццы, булочки для хот-догов и гамбургеров, слоеное тесто.